New England Translators Association
 A Professional Resource for Translators and Interpreters
Log in


Officers, Directors, and Committees

Please feel free to contact the NETA officers, directors, or committee chairs 
if you have any questions or suggestions. 



-Vice President



Board of Directors

Lesley Andrews, Rokhaya Smith, Alison Duncan, 
Steve Sanford, Inés Fusco, Ambrosia Noyes, Sybil Gilchrist


Annual Conference (2024):  Lesley Andrews, others pending, along with Adel Fauzetdinova and Diego Mansilla

Academic Division Chair: Diego Mansilla

Membership:  Antje Ruppert

Programs: Marian Comenetz


New England Translators Association

Home |  Contact  |  Join  |  Search

©2023 All Rights Reserved  |  
New England Translators Association  |  Translate 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software